Events

UPB Presents...1787 Film
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Grafton-Stovall Theatre


UPB Presents...1787 Late Night Breakfast
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Friday, August 26, 2016
Festival Lower Drum


Open Mic Night
6:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Madison Union TDU


UPB Movies
7:00 PM - 11:45 PM
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Grafton-Stovall Theatre


UPB Movies
7:00 PM - 11:45 PM
Thursday, September 1, 2016
Grafton-Stovall Theatre


Student Org Night
8:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Friday, September 2, 2016
UREC Turf


Tunes at Noon
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Friday, September 2, 2016
Madison Union TDU


UPB Movies
7:00 PM - 11:45 PM
Friday, September 2, 2016
Grafton-Stovall Theatre


Funny Freakin' Friday
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, September 2, 2016
Madison Union TDU


UPB Movies
7:00 PM - 11:45 PM
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Grafton-Stovall Theatre


Merchants Fair
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Commons 2 - Sound (TDU Patio 2)


Open Mic Night
6:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Madison Union TDU


UPB Movies
7:00 PM - 11:45 PM
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Grafton-Stovall Theatre


UPB Movies
7:00 PM - 11:45 PM
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Grafton-Stovall Theatre


UPB Presents... Safari Party Late Night Breakfast
10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Festival Stage Lower Drum


Tunes at Noon
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Friday, September 9, 2016
Madison Union TDU


UPB Movies
7:00 PM - 11:45 PM
Friday, September 9, 2016
Grafton-Stovall Theatre


UPB Movies
7:00 PM - 11:45 PM
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Grafton-Stovall Theatre