Events

Creative Madison Craft Night
7:30 PM - 12:00 AM
Saturday, April 30, 2016
Madiso Union 202


Mindful Experience Retreat Day
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 1, 2016
Festival Highlands Room


University Unions Staff Retreat
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Success Center 4046


University Unions Staff Retreat
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Success Center 4044


UPB Presents...1787 Film
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Grafton-Stovall Theatre


UPB Presents...1787 Late Night Breakfast
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Friday, August 26, 2016
Festival Allegheny Room


UPB Presents...1787 Late Night Breakfast
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Friday, August 26, 2016
Festival Lower Drum


UPB Presents...1787 Late Night Breakfast
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Friday, August 26, 2016
Festival Upper Drum


UPB Presents...1787 Late Night Breakfast
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Friday, August 26, 2016
Festival Stage Lower Drum


Open Mic Night
6:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Madison Union TDU


UPB Movies
7:00 PM - 11:45 PM
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Grafton-Stovall Theatre


UPB Movies
7:00 PM - 11:45 PM
Thursday, September 1, 2016
Grafton-Stovall Theatre


Student Org Night
8:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Friday, September 2, 2016
UREC Turf (Upper)


Tunes at Noon
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Friday, September 2, 2016
Madison Union TDU


UPB Movies
7:00 PM - 11:45 PM
Friday, September 2, 2016
Grafton-Stovall Theatre


Funny Freakin' Friday
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, September 2, 2016
Madison Union TDU


UPB Movies
7:00 PM - 11:45 PM
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Grafton-Stovall Theatre


Merchants Fair
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Commons 2 - Sound