Events

"Storks"
9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Grafton-Stovall Theatre


Blood Movie Showing
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Harrison Hall


"Storks"
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Grafton-Stovall Theatre


"Storks"
9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Grafton-Stovall Theatre


Open Mic Night
6:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Madison Union TDU


Open Mic Night
6:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Madison Union TDU


Crazy Commons
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Commons 2 (TDU Patio 2)


Tea Time
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Madison Union 3rd Floor Lounge


UPB Movies
7:00 PM - 11:45 PM
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Grafton-Stovall Theatre


UPB Movies
7:00 PM - 11:45 PM
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Grafton-Stovall Theatre


Tunes at Noon
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Friday, January 13, 2017
Madison Union TDU


UPB Movies
7:00 PM - 11:45 PM
Friday, January 13, 2017
Grafton-Stovall Theatre


Funny Freakin' Friday
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 13, 2017
Madison Union TDU


UPB Movies
7:00 PM - 11:45 PM
Saturday, January 14, 2017
Grafton-Stovall Theatre


Open Mic Night
6:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Madison Union TDU


Tea Time
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Madison Union 3rd Floor Lounge


UPB Movies
7:00 PM - 11:45 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Grafton-Stovall Theatre


Student Org Night
8:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Festival Ballroom Grand