What do you think?

Thanks for visiting the Festival website. As we expand our web presence to provide more and better information to our students, we'd love to hear how we're doing. Tell us what you think! Love it or hate it, we'd love to hear it.

AreaInformation

Harrisonburg Area Hotel Guide

The list below contains hotels close to the Festival Conference & Student Center.

A complete listing of area hotels is available on the Harrisonburg Tourism website

Hotel Name Phone # Rooms Available Website
Best Western (540) 433-6089 98 www.bestwestern.com
Comfort Inn (540) 433-6066 102 www.comfortinn.com
Courtyard by Marriott (540) 432-3031 125 www.marriott.com
Days Inn (540) 433-9353 89 www.daysinn.com
Fairfield Inn by Marriott (540) 433-9333 100 www.marriott.com
Hampton Inn (540) 432-1111 163 www.hamptoninn.com
Holiday Inn (540) 433-2521 140 www.holidayinn.com
Quality Inn (540) 442-1515 67 www.qualityinn.com
Residence Inn by Marriott (540) 437-7426 108 www.marriott.com
Sleep Inn (540) 433-7100 81 www.sleepinn.com
Stonewall Jackson Inn (540) 445-5330 10 www.stonewalljacksoninn.com